who we are

list of members and map of jurisdictions

The board meets approximately quarterly to approve actions, establish policies and to set goals for the Authority. Notice of the dates, times and places for Authority meetings can be found here.

Executive Director
Christopher Skaggs


Joseph J. Siemek – Harford County

Jeffrey D. Castonguay – Carroll County

Rhody R. Holthaus – Anne Arundel County

Vacant – Baltimore City

D’Andrea L. Walker – Baltimore County

Phillip S. HarrisFrederick County

Mark DeLuca Howard County

Guillermo Wainer – Montgomery County

Charles Glass – Maryland Environmental Service