



AUTHORITY MEETING AGENDA 369th Meeting April 11, 2023 at 12:00 p.m.

ACTION ITEM NO.	DESCRIPTION
	Consideration of Approved Minutes of Previous Meeting
2023-2-1	On-Call Contract Amendments
2023-2-2	Budget Amendments
2023-2-3	Award of Authority's Information Technology Hardware, Software, Integration Management & Support Services Contract
2023-2-4	Award of Electronic Materials Collection and Reuse/Recycling Services Contract
2023-2-5	Award of Residential Household Hazardous Waste Services Contract for Carroll and Frederick Counties
2023-2-6	Updating of Authority Banking Forms

Notes:

- 1. The meeting will be conducted via Webex and accessible to the public via livestream at the following link: https://youtube.com/live/WaQkTJ8ss1A?feature=share.
- 2. Portions of this meeting are permitted to be held in closed session in accordance with the General Provisions Article of the Maryland Annotated Code, Title 3 Open Meetings Act. Authority for the closed session is Section 3-305(b)(1), to discuss (i) the appointment, employment, assignment, promotion, discipline, demotion, compensation, removal, resignation, or performance evaluation of appointees, employees, or officials over whom it has jurisdiction; or (ii) any other personnel matter that affects one or more specific individuals. However, the Authority does not intend to hold a closed session for this meeting.
- 3. Agendas are subject to change up to and during the meetings. Agenda changes confirmed up to one day prior to a meeting will be posted in advance of the meeting. Agenda changes occurring subsequent to posting will be reflected in the minutes.

410.333.2730 / 410.333.2721 fax / authority@nmwda.org nmwda.org / Business-to-Business Recycling: mdrecycles.org Tower II – Suite 402, 100 S. Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21201-2705

Comprehensive Waste Management Through Recycling, Reuse, Resource Recovery and Landfill

MEMBERS:

Rhody R. Holthaus, Anne Arundel County / Vacant, Baltimore City / D'Andrea L. Walker, Baltimore County / Clifford J. Engle, Carroll County Phillip S. Harris, Frederick County / Joseph J. Siemek, Harford County / Mark A. DeLuca, Howard County / Guillermo Wainer, Montgomery County Charles Glass, Maryland Environmental Service / Andrew Kays, Executive Director

