



AUTHORITY MEETING AGENDA 382nd Meeting June 3, 2025 at 12:00 p.m.

ACTION ITEM NO.	DESCRIPTION
	Consideration of Approved Minutes of Previous Meeting
2025-3-1	Award of Transfer Station Retrofit Construction Services Contract for Frederick County
2025-3-2	Award of Master Service Agreement for Solid Waste Material Transportation Services for Baltimore City
2025-3-3	Award of Service Agreements for the Processing and Recycling of Recovered Materials (Baltimore City, Carroll County, and Frederick County)
2025-3-4	Fiscal Year 2026 Budget

Notes:

- 1. The meeting will be conducted via Webex and accessible to the public via livestream at the following link: https://www.youtube.com/live/90j2dCsyn0g?si=V-kEmIMqFftdokdB
- 2. Portions of this meeting are permitted to be held in closed session in accordance with the General Provisions Article of the Maryland Annotated Code, Title 3 Open Meetings Act. Authority for the closed session is Section 3-305(b)(1), to discuss (i) the appointment, employment, assignment, promotion, discipline, demotion, compensation, removal, resignation, or performance evaluation of appointees, employees, or officials over whom it has jurisdiction; or (ii) any other personnel matter that affects one or more specific individuals. The expected time to enter into closed session is 12:15 p.m.
- 3. Agendas are subject to change up to and during the meetings. Agenda changes confirmed up to one day prior to a meeting will be posted in advance of the meeting. Agenda changes occurring subsequent to posting will be reflected in the minutes.

410.333.2730 / 410.333.2721 fax / authority@nmwda.org nmwda.org / Business-to-Business Recycling: mdrecycles.org Tower II – Suite 402, 100 S. Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21201-2705

Comprehensive Waste Management Through Recycling, Reuse, Resource Recovery and Landfill

MEMBERS:

Karen Henry, Anne Arundel County / Vacant, Baltimore City / Anthony Russell, Jr., Baltimore County / Bryan Bokey, Carroll County Maria Monteiro-E-Pereira, Frederick County / Joseph J. Siemek, Harford County / Mark A. DeLuca, Howard County / Guillermo Wainer, Montgomery County / Charles Glass, Maryland Environmental Service / Andrew Kays, Executive Director

